Celebrielle


Linds Looks Soft, Ali Looks…Linds Looks Soft
October 14, 2008, 3:16 pm
Filed under: Ali Lohan, Lindsay Lohan | Tags: ,

Above: Lindsay Lohan and Trent Reznor her sister, Ali. 

It really is cliche at this point to make “Ali Lohan looks like she’s on the bad side of 40” jokes. But I saw that picture ten times before I even realized it was Ali and not some random assistant type. Something seems a bit different in the nose area. Not saying it was plastic surgery. It’s perfectly natural for a developing young woman’s nose to completely change shape and size virtually overnight at the bidding of their momager.  

The sisters Lohan were making an appearance for the Henri Bendel launch of Lindsay’s new leggings line, 6126. How did Linds choose the name of her line?

I named the collection after Marilyn Monroe¹s birth date, because to me she represents timeless, confident glam and that is the voice of this brand. 

Yes, when I pull on my tights I like to be reminded of tragic figures who lived in sadness and died prematurely. It’s also why I bought my James Dean waffle iron.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

How many years ago were those pictures taken?

Comment by joe

They’re brand spankin’ new.

Comment by Elle Harmon




Leave a comment