Celebrielle


Brooke Hogan Needs to Stop
October 20, 2008, 11:30 am
Filed under: The Hogans | Tags: , ,

Above: Hulk Brooke Hogan performs for a captive captivated audience. 

Jessica Simpson launched her career by being a dumbass on a reality television show. America ate it up because she was really, really hot (and Nick balanced her out somewhat). Once she lost Nick and started looking like she needed estrogen injections, that dumb blonde act got old. 

Brooke Hogan posted a Myspace message about her brother, Nick, getting released from jail. Brooke, honey, you’re not even close to being attractive enough to be this stupid: 

There have been a lot of supporters and a lot of haters that have come up to me and said things that have helped and things that made me feel like I couldn’t make it through another day… Some people wish terrible terrible things on us and say the the most nasty comments that I can’t even repeat on here… It really hurts. I understand people have their own opinion, but most of the people that come up to us don’t know the whole story, or how much we really really love John. Its really sad, because were not bad people….were just going through a really hard time, and so is John’s family. I feel sorry for the people who are misinformed because all they have to go off of is the media, which lets just face it, is NEVER a reliable source. Even the news, when that should be the most accurate…its probably the most far off. I didn’t come on here to vent, and I know this still wont change peoples opinion or what they think about my family. But I know that you never really know, until you actually walk in someones shoes. And that goes in all directions. All I ask, is instead of making this harder, and putting evil things out there, you pray for John and for us, and leave words of inspiration. I know- like I know -like I know- John is gonna walk out of that hospital and things will be ok again. I know his strength and I know he can do it with our prayers……

John Graziano, the U.S. Marine riding with Nick Hogan when the accident took place, has brain injuries so severe that part of his skull is collapsed in. He’s not going to shake that off and go for a hike, Brooke. He’s not going to be in that hospital bed for the rest of his life because he just isn’t trying hard enough. Your brother dented in his skull

Your prayers are better spent on getting yourself a clue. 


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This whole story is ridiculous… Im sorry but tragedy happens… Im sorry but both of those boys were risking their lives. One was lucky one was not….nobody ment to hurt anyone… Nick is just a young kid who made a mistake, im sure he never wanted this to happem,and im sure he he didnt intentionally kids are irresponsible, if anything its the parents fault for not disciplining him better, it ws an accident that was waiting to happen. The Graziano’s need to Stop whining and making threats and take care of John. The Grazianos need to pull it together and focus on how they are going to help John and improve his quality of life. I listened to threats left for Hulk Hogan and all it did was disrepect John and make their family look like trash….talking about crack addicts…and thugs going to kill Hulks family? They have know business mentioning Marines going after the Hogans, my brother is a carreer Marine and they live by a code and their is nothing about revenge on inicent families in that code.Marines serve and protect their country not xmarines who live life on the edge and make life threatening decisions. I honestly hope John can have some quality of life, i pray the he pulls through …hogans kid was just the lucky one who was just having fun being a kid, being irresponsible because his parents did not discipline him right!!! Again im sure he never wanted this to happen, I mean would you want this to happen to your best friend? Having to deal with the fact that he did this to his best friend for the rest of his life im sure is punnishment enough….

Comment by a former kid

Well your right its wasnt suppose to happen or it shouldnt have happen but it did. Yes both played a roll in this John not wearing a seat belt,and Mr. my father is famouse I can do what I want.Being drunk and drag raceing on a wet road. I love wrestling I love hulk hes my main man. But Nick is a mammas boy dad tried to straighten him out but she always let him get away with shit. Yet I know that I would have gotten my a– torn up if I did half the shit Nick did. remember this everyone not just the Bollea’s just because you have money yhae you live better but you got the same laws. i feel Nick got off easy due to money if we minority and compared to them poor people did that to some one we would do atleast 10 to 20 years. shows how good the law is…

Comment by SHYGIRL




Leave a comment